Members

MBF Executive Committee

MBF Executive Committee
 Executive Committee   
Position Name Email  
Chairperson Michael Pienaar tourism@ljpienaar.co.za  
Vice-Chairperson Louis Mienie louismienie@yahoo.com  
Treasurer Angela da Cunha  angela.mlwliquors@gmail.com  
Secretary Marisa da Fonseca Wollheim marisa.dfw@gmail.com  
Ad-Hoc Legal Henk Venter henk@hvlaw.co.za  
  Richard Sanderson admin@appsman.co.za  
  Hannelie Hartman hannelie@lifestylepharmacies.co.za  
  Anita Steenekamp anita@remax-townandcountry.co.za  
  Stoney Steenkamp stoneys@kaelkamp.co.za  
  Ryan Marsden ryan@magaliesburgdevelopment.com  
  Nigel Naylor   nigel.naylor@gmail.com  
  Nuschka Scheepers  nuschka@blackhorse.co.za
 
  Marius Ferreira  mariusf@obaro.co.za  
  Nomhle Ndlovu  nomhle@ukhambaskills.co.za  
  Reaan Immelman   dr.reaan.immelman@gmail.com