Members

     
 Executive Committee 
Position Name Email
Chairperson Hannelie Hartman hhartman@mweb.co.za
Secretary, Communication, Accounts
Domenique da Fonseca Wollheim dominique@renencom.co.za
Vice-Chairperson, Legalities
Henk Venter henk@hvl.co.za
Treasurer Angela de Cunha angela.mlwliquors@gmail.com
Membership, Communication
Natasha van Rensburg finance@askarilodge.co.za
Statutory, Planning, Networking Maartin Freidrich maartin@mannadc.co.za
IT, Web, Social Media Richard Sanderson admin@appsman.co.za
Infrastructures, Networking Steven van Niekerk steven@renencom.co.za
General support Rory Blake Taylor rory@bru-house.co.za
General support Anita Steenkamp anita@remax-townandcountry.co.za