Members

 Executive Committee 
Position Name Email
Chairperson Gavin Ferreira chairman@magaliesbusinessforum.co.za
Vice-Chairperson Michael Pienaar tourism@ljpienaar.co.za
Treasurer Angela de Cunha  angela.mlwliquors@gmail.com
Secretary Marisa da Fonseca Wollheim marisa.dfw@gmail.com
Ad-Hoc Legal Henk Venter henk@hvlaw.co.za
  Richard Sanderson admin@appsman.co.za
  Hannelie Hartman hannelie@lifestylepharmacies.co.za
  Anita Steenkamp anita@remax-townandcountry.co.za
  Stoney Steenkamp stoneys@kaelkamp.co.za
  Louis Mienie louismienie@yahoo.com
  Michael Pienaar michael@magaliesbusinessforum.co.za
  Ryan Marsden ryan@magaliesburgdevelopment.com
  Nigel Naylor   nigel.naylor@gmail.com
  Nuschka Botha  nuschka@blackhorse.co.za
  Marius Ferreira  mariusf@obaro.co.za
  Nomhle Ndlovu  nomhle@ukhambaskills.co.za
  Reaan Immelman   dr.reaan.immelman@gmail.com